Hailey is on a cheer team through the Upward Program at First Baptist.  Last night was her second practice.  She absolutely loves it and (I’m sure this will shock you) she has the loudest voice on her team.  These pictures were taken right after practice.  We had just received the uniform and pom-poms…hence the fact that only one is partially “fluffed” (because I worked on it at practice.  Who knew that pom-poms have to be fluffed?  And that it takes FOREVER.

nov-dec-2008-062-small

nov-dec-2008-063-small

nov-dec-2008-065-small

nov-dec-2008-068-small

nov-dec-2008-071-small

nov-dec-2008-073-small

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Haileyism/Leahism, Sanford. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to

  1. lindsayrose says:

    They are adorable! I love the one with the pom poms by her face, I hadn’t seen that one before.

    Ummmm, Hailey with a megaphone scares me just a tiny bit 🙂

Leave a comment