Thirty-One Leadership Incentive Trip 2014 – Dominican Republic

 

 

 

 

Last year Ed and I earned the Leadership Incentive Trip and traveled to Cancun, Mexico.  I didn’t know what to expect and was beyond thrilled with every aspect of the trip.  We met some incredible friends who will now be like family for life, I got to snorkel for the first time, we zip-lined into water, we renewed our vows by the water, we ate incredible food, and spent hours upon hours sitting in the pool with friends. I can tell you this – once you earn one trip, you never want to miss another one!  We set our sights on the Punta Cana and broke the requirements down by month to ensure that we would earn our seat in the sand! Thanks to fabulous customers, family, team members, and friends, we were able to travel all-expenses paid to gorgeous Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.  It was yet another incredible experience and the time spent with friends and each other was beyond priceless!
DSC_0068 DSC_0069 DSC_0070 DSC_0076 DSC_0080 IMG_2917 IMG_2922 IMG_2666 IMG_2668 IMG_2671 DSC_0093 IMG_2705 IMG_2696 IMG_2672 I'm a Rockstar! Welcome Dinner DSC_0121 Swimming with Sharks! Snorkeling with friends

As if the trip wasn't enough, these are the free gifts we received!

As if the trip wasn’t enough, these are the free gifts we received!

IMG_2968 Sunrise Worship on the Beach He was so cute!!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Thirty-One. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

