A Charmed Life – A Sneak Peek!

My business, “A Charmed Life”, officially debuts tomorrow!!  My beverage charms, wine stoppers, and cell phone charms go on sale tomorrow at Amy’s Confection Company. Amy’s is located inside Shops of Steele Street at 102 South Steele Street.  You can read about all the wonderful things Amy will be offering at her Holiday Open House (tomorrow and Sunday) on her blog.  You won’t want to miss this event!

My website is not complete (I have been too busy making charms!) but you can preview it at http://www.acharmedlifeonline.com/

We don’t have anywhere in our house that has the lighting I need to get good photos but you can see a few of my products below.  I love the packaging – you can see the product without opening and it is a perfect way to store your charms.  Some of my charms are on your typical beverage charm hoops and some are on memory wire.  I plan to get to the point where I am only using memory wire – no hassling with trying to get the ends hooked together!  So much more to tell you…but I’ll leave that for another day.  For now…I must sleep!

A Charmed Life – You provide the party, we’ll provide the charm!

dsc_37061

dsc_3694

dsc_3668

dsc_36821dsc_3701

dsc_3834

dsc_3833

dsc_3837

dsc_3711

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Just Emily, Sanford and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Charmed Life – A Sneak Peek!

  1. lindsayrose says:

    Yay! I am so excited for you and proud of you and happy for you! Yay!

  2. kiminsanford says:

    I had a feeling the TSP had something to do with the beautiful wine glass charms you donated for the Gala! Yippee — I’m so happy to see it all come together for you! I’ll be in to Amy’s this weekend to take a closer look — AND — to buy some for my nephew and his wife for Christmas! They are big wine fanatics and I always ship them some NC wine and a fancy bottle cork or something like that for their gift – some of your things will be PERFECT for them!

  3. Melissa W says:

    Yay!!! I’m so excited for you!

  4. kweenmama says:

    Cute charms! Good luck with the business. Your excitement is contagious!

  5. kiminsanford says:

    I got the set with little wine related charms on them for Bryan and Brianne for Christmas! They’re gonna flip over them!

  6. your far away sister says:

    those are really awesome! can’t wait to see them in person!! and you too of course!!

    this is the perfect time of year!!!

  7. Pingback: What’s on my mind… « Kim’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

