Very Close to Launching My Website!

I worked for hours last night to get “product” ready to be photographed and loaded onto my website.  My packaging is even better than I expected and my business cards are super cute…I am very excited to give you the rest of the details of my new venture, but I really want the website to be a little further along before I do so.

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Very Close to Launching My Website!

  1. kweenmama says:

    Good luck, good luck, good luck! My husband is going through the same thing. He wants the website to be perfect before he really unveils anything.

    Can’t wait to see what yours is all about.

  2. emilypage says:

    Thank you!!! Let us know when it is launched – I want a shirt!! What did you decide to be for Halloween?

Leave a Reply

