Get out and vote!

Why wait until election day…get out and vote NOW!  Make sure your voice is heard.  Early voting is going on now until November 1st.  If you live in Lee County you can vote between now and November 1st at any of these locations:

– McSwain Agricultural Center – 2420 Tramway Road

– Broadway Council Chamber – 100 E Lake Drive in Broadway

– Northwest Pocket Fire Department – 60 Pickard Road

– Lee County Board of Elections – 225 S. Steele Street

Ed and I were able to leave Stepping Stones, go vote at the Board of Elections, eat lunch at Cafe 121, and be back at Stepping Stones in less than an hour.  It is quick and easy and saves time in what is sure to be a long line on election day!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Get out and vote!

  1. kweenmama says:

    My husband and I have signed up to vote by mail. It is soooo nice, we don’t have to fight lines and we can take our time.

Leave a Reply

