Lindsay and Ross Tipton – The Wedding!

Taking photos at Lindsay and Ross’ wedding was a family affair!  All four of us took pictures at some point.  Hailey especially had a great time taking pictures of people and the flowers.

I love that they are holding hands in this picture. I didn’t realize they were doing that until after I downloaded the pictures.

Hailey took her job of handing our programs very seriously.  I wish she picked a program with a prettier bow!

It took Leah a little longer to get into the swing of things.

Finally!  Here comes the beautiful bride looking radiant and oh so happy!

Even though it is blurry (because I had no time to focus!), I love this picture.  Ross is giving the man in front of me a high-five.

I thought the tables looked so pretty!

Hailey took these two:

Another one of Hailey’s…notice the little flower in Lindsay’s hand that Hailey gave her.

This was one of th BEST wedding cakes I have ever had! (photo by Hailey!)

Ross is a little too tall for a 6 year old to be able to get him all in the frame – but I still love the picture because they look so happy!

Mr. and Mrs. Ross Tipton!

No doubt what Leah thought of the cake!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

