Leah the Weed

Hailey wanted me to measure her height today which of course meant that Leah wanted to be measured as well. In the past 10 days, she has grown a quarter of an inch. Wow!

Leah has a terrible, terrible cough. It all started with a simple cold about two weeks ago and now we are having to give her breathing treatments. I actually had a lady in the bathroom at the fair give me advice as to what to give her for her cough.

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Haileyism/Leahism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

