Dog Party!

You may have read about the wonderful Dog Party Kim threw for a few canine friends.  The dogs and their humans had a great time!  We were able to take Daisy with us but Copper had to stay home because his entire nail fell off when he was fighting having his nails cut.  He had to be confined to his kennel so that he did not start bleeding again.  I think it is safe to say that Daisy was most excited about the treats!  She tried every trick in the book to try and get to the pan of treats on the patio table.  I was surprised by how well all of the dogs got along!  It should come as no surprise that I took lots of pictures!!

Katie and Ollie

Luna and Miles

Miles and Daisy want attention too!

Chip the Handsome

Daisy wasn’t scared of the REAL dogs, she was scared of the STATUE of a dog!

Who is winning?

Chip

Samantha AKA Sam

I LOVE this picture of Honey!

Miles needs a break.

Go, Honey, Go!

Awwww….Ollie is SO CUTE.

Lindsay and Luna

My pretty Daisy.

I swear Ollie looks human here.

Hi.  Come here often?

New friends.

Happy Dog!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dog Party!

  1. petpainting says:

    Hello! I am a painter of pet graphics. Special color rendering of animal drawings.
    Interested can go to my blog to appreciate the work.

  2. kiminsanford says:

    OMG – those pics are GREAT!!! Mine came out so yucky! I’d love to get copies, if you wouldn’t mind!

    I did get a really good one of Ed and Jenn – I’ll email it to your Alltel email addy in a few minutes.

  3. DOG PARTY!!! Thats awesome! These pictures are adorable and I think its soo nice that you took the time to get all your dogs, and their friends together. My cats also like to socialize but I don’t think they would get along this well.

    leonandspooky.com

  4. Jennifer says:

    EMILY!!! These are great…will you send them to me, too??

  5. emilypage says:

    hmmmmm…how much are they worth to you?? Drink recipe?? Spinach dip recipe? 😉

Leave a Reply

