L’Oreal Infallible Never Fail Lipcolor

L'Oreal Infallible Never Fail Lipcolor Mulberry

This. Is. The. Coolest.Lip color. EVER.

Seriously, EVER.

I HATE to have to reapply lipstick.  I typically apply lipstick in the morning before I leave the house and maybe one other time during the day.  It just isn’t something I think about.  For that reason, I love the 2 step lip tints.  You apply the first coat which is the color, wait a bit, and then apply the conditioning top coat.  The color basically acts as a stain and lasts all day and then some.

The greatest thing about this product, however, is the innovative packaging.  Both tubes are situated in a mirrored case.  To apply the color, you slide the color tube up and unscrew the top (you can’t pull the tube all the way out).  The applicator is located in the top.  When you are done, you simply put on the top and slide the tube back down.  You the repeat the process with the top coat. 

Okay, so you have a compact size (a little bigger than a lighter), you don’t get the two tubes separated, and you always have a mirror when you apply the lip color.  What more could you want?  Oh, how about the fact that the color lasts all day and the top color smells wonderful?  Love it!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to L’Oreal Infallible Never Fail Lipcolor

  1. Melissa W says:

    I love this stuff, too!

Leave a Reply

