A Town with Heart

I love Sanford.  I love that so many people have lined up to support our fundraising efforts!  Please check out the Stepping Stones Blog to see all the wonderful donations we have received in the past few days.  If YOU or your business would like to help, please leave me a comment or call me at (919) 708-5599.  We need sponsors, silent auction items, and raffle items.  We also need VOLUNTEERS for the day of the event.  We can’t guarantee that you will be cool, but we can guarantee that you will have FUN!

If you live in Sanford and you have an Easy-Up tent, generator, or folding table that you woud be willing to let us borrow, please let me know!!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Sanford. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Town with Heart

  1. Kim says:

    I got your message — so glad the tip worked out so well for you!!

  2. emilypage says:

    We were so shocked and excited, we forgot to get coffee at Mr. Bean!

Leave a Reply

