I’m Not Above Begging

I have plea to all the wonderful Sanford bloggers out there…will you PLEASE consider writing a post asking your readers to check out the Stepping Stones blog?  It is going to take a real community effort for us to raise the $37,000 we need to make our playground accessible to ALL children and we need all the publicity we can get!  Thanks to all of you who have already included our site on your blogroll!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Sanford. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Not Above Begging

  1. Kim says:

    Hey – Emily – Call me – I’m in the book or you can try to catch me at work tomorrow (x4427).

  2. Melissa W says:

    I posted a link! And I also have a $5 bill in my purse that is begging to be spent on raffle tickets. Will you be selling them tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

