Record Number of Hits and Moment of Truth Update

My “Moment of Truth” blog helped me to get a record number of hits today.  Seventeen people found my site by using “moment of truth” in a search engine.  I had visits from Canada, Israel, Singapore, France, Korea, Japan, and 20 US states.  Although most of my US visits came from NC, Illinois and New Jersey are close behind.  It almost makes me want to write about future episodes…but that would require me watching them and I just don’t know if I can do that again after this last episode.

Now, if only I could get more people to comment!

UPDATE: By the way, if you want to know what happens now for Lauren and Frank, you can read about it here.  In a nutshell, she admits she did it for fame and fortune, Frank admits he knew everything before the show, she wants to get back together, he is not so sure.

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Television and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Record Number of Hits and Moment of Truth Update

  1. Kim Pritt says:

    Tell me about it — people love to read, but don’t comment!!!

  2. Joe Jon says:

    It’s funny to see where all of your hits come from, isn’t it? Plus the phrases people search on and then end up on your site. I always get a hoot out of it. I might have 12-15 people I know regularly reading my site (mostly family and friends) but the days when I get 60-70 hits i have to wonder…

Leave a Reply

