Dog-Eating Cat

I did pull Buster off of Daisy and make him leave her alone…but not until after I got these pictures.  When we first adopted Buster, Daisy went ballistic.  The first night we had Buster inside, Daisy chased him under the bed and was barking furiously.  She went from constant barking and growling to just shaking all over and whimpering (while being held) to her current state which is being terrorized by Buster.  We think she likes it.

yummy-small.jpggot-your-nose-small.jpgmouthful-of-dog-small.jpg

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dog-Eating Cat

  1. 4urpets says:

    It looks to me that Cat is eating the dog… Oh wait, that’s what you said in your caption. I thought it meant that the Dog was eating the cat. I am not making any sense am I….never mind.

    Cute picture. The more I see all these cute cat and dog pictures, I am wanting a cat. I know I am out of my head, because I have three Chihuahuas.

    Come by my blog, and say, “Hi”.

  2. justlovehim says:

    Hilarious pics! My great dane puppy likes to nibble on our kitten…unfortunately it’s not so funny, since his mouth can cover her whole head!

  3. Pingback: The Wonderful World of the Web « All I hear is blah, blah, blah

  4. Melissa says:

    Can I use one of your photos for a blog I’m doing on cats and dogs getting along? This is really hilarious! (I promise I’m not a spam bot – I am a dog trainer in Boston looking for pics to use on an article about dogs and cats living in an apartment)

Leave a Reply

