Products I love

 

Reynolds Wrap Release – I am so glad my mom told me about this product.  I love it and always have it on hand.

24 Pack Take 'N Toss 7...

Gerber Take ‘n Toss Cups – Unless you pitch them hard at the ground, these cups do not spill.  Leah can drink from a cup without a lid when she is sitting still…but that is very rare unless it is mealtime.  For just needing a drink around the house or in the car, we LOVE these cups.  We went straight from the bottle to these cups before she was 1 and have not used anything else with her. Our dogs can knock them over (which they do frequently) and not make a mess. They go through many, many, many dishwashings before having to be tossed.  BONUS…if you find a week old milk cup hiding under the couch…bye, bye cup! 

http://www.fredweinbergproductions.com/Latestprojects.html
Charmin – Ed and I made an agreement when we got married that no matter what else we had to scrimp on, we would never scrimp on toilet paper.  We’re strange…get over it.
 
If you haven’t ever used a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser, stop reading right now and go buy you a box.  They are seriously addictive.  These puppies saved us lots of money on painting when we were selling our house.  Sharpie markers are about the only thing I have found that the erasers can’t clean.  We love them at the center as well because they quickly wipe away fingerprints.  I use them on walls, doors, baseboards, counter-tops, and even the stainless steel appliances.  
NIKON D50
Our Nikon D-50 is one of my most cherished material possession.  Love it.  It is super user-friendly and the pictures are crystal clear.
 
Crayola rocks.  I have tried just about every “washable” brand and Crayola is the only one I have found that is truly washable.  The money you will save on by buying Rose Art or Foohy is just not worth it.
SWIFFER® SWEEPER VAC® 
Swiffer SweeperVac – We have all wood floors and this little vac is a blessing.  The girls even love to use it.  It combines the swiffer sweeper with a small vacuum opening.  It works great on pet hair and dust bunnies!
About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

