Page Law Office

Yesterday was an exciting day for the new business. Ed officially registered the name of his office as “Page Law Office” (thanks to all of you who gave input on the name).  He also paid the first month’s rent for what will be his office.  The paperwork is not complete yet but when it is, I will post a picture and let you know where it is located.  I will tell you that we couldn’t be happier about the location.  It is not furnished so we will have to start from scratch which is both exciting and daunting at the same time.  I am most excited about decorating the walls. I am going to take photos of Sanford landmarks and blow them up for the reception/waiting room.  

We came up with a rough idea of what we want the logo/sign to look like and Ed talked to a few sign companies yesterday.  I can’t wait to finalize the logo and actually see his sign in front of his office.  It is amazing to me how quickly things started to come together once Ed made the decision to “hang out his shingle” and open Page Law Office.  There is so much left to do, but he has made a good start and will hopefully start taking cases the first of March.

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Page Law Office, Sanford and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

