Moment of Truth

How can you lose your spouse, your friends, your job, and your reputation between commercial breaks?  Easy…sign up to be a contestant on Fox’s new show, Moment of Truth.  I guess the upside is that you can win the money to pay for your divorce.  One of the contestants tonight admitted way too much in front of his wife only to lose the money he had earned when he tried to lie and say that he had never touched one of his clients (he is a personal trainer) more than was required to do his job.  yikes.

(and because my sister will wonder why in the world I was even watching this show, the TV was tuned to FOX while I was finishing our taxes and repairing Hailey’s 100th day of school hat and by the time I realized what it was, I was sucked in by the horror of it all) 

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Television and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

