Emily Page’s VIP Customers and Hostesses

There is a lot of excitement going on with Thirty-One right now! Awesome incentives for new consultants, hostess specials, fabulous customer specials, and so much more!  Stay in the know by joining my VIP group!  Simply follow the link and click “join group” up at the top right!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
Link | This entry was posted in Thirty-One and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

