Spring Product Premiere

This weekend was very exciting because for the first time ever, Thirty-One revealed its new Spring line to consultants via the silver screen! In movie theaters across the country, consultants got to see the beautiful new products and hear lots of exciting updates. If I wasn’t already a consultant, our new kit and Start Swell program would have me signing up in a second!  It was a fun experience and just makes me more excited for National Conference in Atlanta in August! woohoo!  Can’t wait!

The premiere also included the “Why?” for several of our consultants and directors. I needed a Kleenex while listening to them. It is great to be reminded that it isn’t about purses, it is about changing lives and helping women (and men!) – whether it is finding the right item to organize their home, helping them find the perfect gift, or offering them an opportunity to realize their dreams, Thirty-One has the answer!

If you would like a copy of the new Spring catalog or if you would like to learn more about the new kit and the rewards, please email me at emilypage31@gmail.com I look forward to hearing from you!

About emilypage

I have been married to my husband, Ed since 1998. We have two daughters, Hailey (9) and Leah (6). I have been the Director of Easter Seals UCP Stepping Stones Children's Center in Sanford since 2004. I am an Independent Senior Director for Thirty-One and I absolutely LOVE it! I was raised as a Wolfpacker but saw the light and now I bleed Carolina blue (sorry, dad).
This entry was posted in Thirty-One, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

